SVETA Board

Sayi Madduri - Founder, President & Chairman
Sayi@lvtemple.org

 

Udaya Bhaskar Deekshith Parasaram - Religious Leader
Archaka@lvtemple.org
Prakash Pendyala - Secretary
Prakash@lvtemple.org
Ramesh Josyula - Treasurer
Ramesh@lvtemple.org
Kumar Sista - IT
Kumar@lvtemple.org
Narendra Babu Kantipudi
Babu@lvtemple.org
Ramachandran Pallasena
Mama@lvtemple.org

SVETA Coordinators

Chandra Achalla
Cultural Coordinator

 

Syama Nandula
Kitchen Coordinator
Ramani Pendyala
Prasadam Coordinator
Lakshmi Dixit
Volunteer Coordinator
Krithika Venkatesan
Bala Samskruthi Coordinator

 

Aravinda Reddy
Pooja Coordinator